Latest Products http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:37:41 +0530 en-us http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com Soft Gelatin Capsules http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/soft-gelatin-capsules.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/soft-gelatin-capsules.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Gelatin Capsules are made available in different formulations: pregabaline & methylcobalamin combination, progesterone, isotretinoin, cranberry extract with d-mannose, coenzyme q10 with combination, DHA combinations, vitamin k2 – 7 preparation, and so forth. These capsules’ formulation is done in compliance with the standards. They are rated high in efficacy and quality. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Soft Gelatin Capsules in Himachal Pradesh.    Production Capacity : 500 Million Capsules Pharmaceuticals Tablets http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceuticals-tablets.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceuticals-tablets.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The range of our Pharmaceuticals Tablets’ offering contains amoxycillin & clavulanic acid, cefexime & clavulanic acid, cefpodoxime & clavulanic acid, co-enzyme Q10 with combination, grape seed extract with combination, nicorandil levocarnitine with combination, and many more. We are bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pharmaceuticals Tablets in Himachal Pradesh. The formulation of the tablets is done in compliance with the standards. And their quality is tested in a foolproof manner by us. Count on us! Liquid Orals http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/liquid-orals.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/liquid-orals.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Orals’ formula that we offer is available in the types: calcium preparation, iron preparation, antacids, lycopene combination, dedxtromethorphan combination, cough syrups, and many more. The orals, we offer, match all the standards of quality. They are known for their quality and efficacy. We are standing amid the notable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Liquid Orals in Himachal Pradesh. We also lay emphasis on the packaging part and conquer it in a foolproof manner. Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pharmaceutical Injections in various forms including pantoprazole sodium (lyophilized) rabeprazole (lyophilized) ceftriaxone sodium + combinations ceftriaxone sodium & sulbactum cefoperazone with sulbactum + combination amoxycillin with clavulanic acid and cefuroxime imipenem & cilastatin. We are reputed to be among the acknowledged Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Injection in Himachal Pradesh. We work in accordance with the industry’s norms to come up with potent Pharmaceutical Injections. Oncology Capsules http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-capsules.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-capsules.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer hydroxyurea, temozolamide, thalidomide, estramustine phosphate, danazol, and many more Oncology Capsules. We have managed to carve a niche in the market as the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Oncology Capsules in Himachal Pradesh. Oncology Tablets http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-tablets.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Oncology Tablets in Himachal Pradesh. Fludrabin phosphate, capacetabine, gefitinib, and others form the part of our Oncology Tablets’ offering. Oncology Injection http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-injection.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oncology Injection, we offer, is obtainable in the forms: vinorelbine tartrate, cisplatin, carboplatin, doxorubicin hci, vincrestin sulphate, flurouracil, cytrabine, and many others. Oral Dry Powder http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oral-dry-powder.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oral-dry-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Oral Dry Powder is reckoned the best of such kind available to the market; all owes to its 100% compliant nature. We make it available in forms such as prebiotic & probiotic combination, amoxycillin & clavulanic acid combination, etc. Medicinal Soap http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/medicinal-soap.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/medicinal-soap.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high-quality Medicinal Soap for the countrywide market. We are enlisted with the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Medicinal Soap in Himachal Pradesh. We offer the soap in a list of variants: clindamycin, etc. Hair Care Shampoo http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/hair-care-shampoo.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/hair-care-shampoo.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can make available our Hair Care Shampoo in the forms: ketoconazole with piroctone olamine, ketoconazole with cyclopiroxolamine, selenium sulphide with clotrimazole and others. Nutrition Supplements http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/nutrition-supplements.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/nutrition-supplements.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our Nutrition Supplements’ range, we have isabgol tablet, sugar-free tablets, ORS powder, protein powder, multivitamin soft gelatin capsule, and many more. All the supplements are kept in line with the industry’s norms. Oncology Medicines http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-medicines.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/oncology-medicines.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle and in a prudent way to bring afore an array of high-quality Oncology Medicines for the countrywide market. We are reputed to be among the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Oncology Medicines in Himachal Pradesh. Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of a range of well-formulated Pharmaceutical Medicines at reasonable prices from us! We are hailing as the preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Medicines in Himachal Pradesh. Pharmaceutical Dry Syrup http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-dry-syrup.htm http://www.v2pharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-dry-syrup.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530